2021-2022 Board of Directors 


Patrick Wraight, ITP, CIC, CRM, AU, AINS

Director of Education
Insurance Journal's Academy of Insurance
 Patrick Wraight

Immediate Past President

Larry Nicholson, MBA, MS-RMI



Member-at-Large (Legal)

Arthur Carvajal, Esq., CDEI

Executive Editor and General Counsel
WebCE, Inc.


Treasurer (Finance)

Steve Cline, CPCU, CIC, ITP

AVP, Training & Business Development
Zurich North America


VP Marketing

Heather Blevins, CPCU, AIC, AINS, AIS, SCLA, ITP

P&C Underwriting Project Coordinator
State Farm Insurance

VP Member Services

This position is currently OPEN at SITE! Please contact us at [email protected] for more information on how you can volunteer 

VP Programs

 Sandra Ciccione M.Ed, CPCU, AIS, AINS

 Senior Instructional Designer
The Institutes
 Sandra Ciccione

Director of Communication

Mandy Rush, AINS, AIS

Product Trainer

Great American Insurance Group


 Mandy Rush

Director of Benefits

Ron Trifari, MBA

Training Consultant

Director of Programs

Kathleen Cox

 Kathleen Cox


Director of Conference

Nick Hart

Development Specialist 
PayneWest Insurance

VP Annual Conference

Mario King 

Executive Learning and Development Consultant - The Hartford 

 Mario King




Program Director
Risk Management and Insurance
- University of Baltimore


Sarah Braga

Senior Learning Consultant
EMC American Insurance Company

Sarah Braga